Chant 2

from by Juna

  • Streaming + Download



I'm coming out to say all that I can
I'm coming down the mountain
and into your hand

there's nothing I can say
nothing I can make stay
there's nothing in the place
nothing I can take away


from Sing, released September 26, 2012



all rights reserved


Juna Fayetteville, West Virginia

Over the years, Juna has evolved from a one-man act to a four piece band and then back to a one-man act. Singer/songwriter John Morgan continues to produce and release his work under the moniker Juna. The most recent release "Sing" has a dark-minstrel folk element with a woodsy feel, inspired by the great appalachian mountains of West Virginia. ... more

contact / help

Contact Juna

Streaming and
Download help